Who We Are

We speak Greek…housing, that is. Simply knowing house management doesn’t equip one to manage a chapter house.

Today, many Fraternity and Sorority houses face new and ever increasing challenges, such as an aging infrastructure, lack of local alumni volunteers, limited capital reserves, and competition from other housing options with better amenities. These challenges require a management partner who has lived the experience and  understands the needs of the membership, the local alumni, and the International organization; one who is also sensitive to the complexities that surround varying decision-making processes.

CSL Management has a distinct advantage over other, similar management companies because of the specialized background of our consultants and the approach we take to managing the operations of Fraternity and Sorority properties. Our team members and consultants lived in their chapter houses during college and they have volunteered at almost every level an alumnus can serve their Fraternity or Sorority, from the local house corporation to the international board of directors, including on housing staffs. You won’t find another firm with a stronger grasp of the complexities that make up Fraternity and Sorority housing.

(This is space)

CSL Vision and Mission

Our Vision is to be recognized as a trusted advisor, innovative thought leader, and noted authority for Fraternity and Sorority housing operations throughout North America.

Our Mission is to preserve the unique experience of Greek housing by providing practical solutions tailored to meet the distinctive operational challenges of those we serve.

(This is space)

The CSL Team

Steve Ratterman
Founding Partner
steve@cslmanagement.com

Woody Ratterman
Managing Partner
woody@cslmanagement.com

Becky Ratterman
Director of Life Safety
becky@cslmanagement.com

Lucy Ratterman
Director of Administration
lucy@cslmanagement.com

Jeff Peterson
Director of Assessments & Project Management
jeff@cslmanagement.com

Scott Fussell
Director of Marketing & Education
scott@cslmanagement.com

Amy Jo Gabel
Director of Client Experience
amyjo@cslmanagement.com

Cameo Jonas
Operations Coordinator
cameo@cslmanagement.com

Laura Bynum
Operations Manager
laura@cslmanagement.com

Kelley Schillig
Operations Manager
kelley@cslmanagement.com

Taft Sibley
Operations Manager
taft@cslmanagement.com

Alicia Gruber
Operations Manager
alicia@cslmanagement.com

michael_gallaway_crop_08_lowres_color_204_2

Michael Gallaway
Operations Specialist
michael@cslmanagement.com

Julie Leonard
Operations Specialist
julie@cslmanagement.com

Christina Kinzer
Operations Specialist
christina@cslmanagement.com

Erin Lynch
Operations Specialist
erin@cslmanagement.com

General Inquiry:  info@cslmanagement.com

Phone: Steve Ratterman: 423-284-2851  |  Woody Ratterman: 615-815-5958  |  Scott Fussell: 317-376-3793  |  Support: 423-584-6454

Email: info@cslmanagement.com  |  steve@cslmanagement.com  |  woody@cslmanagement.com  |  scott@cslmanagement.com  |  service@cslmanagement.com

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE